Home
2017 REGISTRATION
Previous Winners
terms and conditions
 #ABWTB-IV registered Artists
Venues
BLOG
Painting Locations
Sponsorship Opportunities
Who are the Organisers?
Press
contact
2014
   
 


These are the artists already registered to take part in A Brush with the Broads 2016.
Take time to look at their website and see the quality of work that is going to be in the finale Exhibition.

 6pm Monday 26 September 2016 at:

 Hunters Yard Heritage Fleet - Boat shed
Horsefen Road
Ludham NR29 5QG

put it in your diary now!!!!


If you are an amateur artist please don't be put off by those taking part, come, learn, enjoy and be inspired.

We all learn from each other and enjoy each others company.

2016 Artist Name        WEB LINK LOCATION
Anne Blankson-Hemansanneblankson-hemans.com Northamptonshire
Louise Bougourd louise-bougourd.comDevon
Anthea Lay Cornwall
Jan Dinglejandingle.co.ukNorfolk
Colin Joyce colinjoyce-art.blogspot.co.ukFife Scotland
Julian Lovegrove julianlovegroveart.comKent
George Otto http://www.georgeotto.com/Surrey
Malcolm Wardlaw http://malcolmwardlaw.webplus.netLincolnshire
Kate GabrielKate Gabriel ArtNorfolk
Haidee-Jo Summers AOIwww.haideejo.comLincolnshire
Penny Germanpennygerman.com/Northamptonshire
Hannah Bruce
www.hannahbruce.co.ukWoking
Sheila Bonney Peterborough
Joy WheelerPeterborough
Elaine Richards Surrey
John Holliday Shropshire
Deborah Masters mastersmasterpieces.comCatford
Tony Parsons artistonthehill.wix.com/artistonthehillSussex
Jen Sendall http://jensendall.tumblr.com/ Suffolk
Malcolm Cudmore malcolm-cudmore.comSuffolk
Terry PreenLincolnshire
Monica PhillipsHemel Hempstead
Julie Crossjuliecross.theartistsweb.co.uk/Yorkshire
Peter Skilton www.peterskilton.co.ukLincolnshire
2015 Winner
Mo Teeuw
www.moteeuw.co.ukLincolnshire
Glynis DrayWorcestershire
Corrin Tulkcorrintulkart.comNorfolk
Valerie Syms MartinValerie Syms Martin Dublin
Vicki NormanVicki Norman studioShropshire
Bobby OpenBobby Open WatercoloursCambridge
Jenny Shaw-Brownewww.jennyshawbrowne.comCornwall
Maggie Sadullahmaggiesadullahart.comNorfolk
Peter Dimmock
paintingsuk.comSunderland
Graham ClipstonKettering
Sian BrownSian Brown ArtKettering
Clare Bowenclarebowen.blogspotSurrey
Tonya Carpenterwww.tonyalcarpenter.comSlovenia
Susan Carrhttp://www.susanmcarr.co.ukWiltshire
Terry Humphrieshttp://www.terencehumphries.co.ukWiltshire
Paul Gadennehttp://gadenne.co.ukKent
Phil Earl   http://www.scenariosquadron.comKent
  
2015 - ARTIST NAMEWEB LINKLocation
Colin Joycehttp://colinjoyce.co.uk/Fife, Scotland
Hannah Bruce
http://www.hannahbruce.co.uk/Woking, Surrey
Elaine RichardsLincoln
Vicki Normanhttp://www.vickinormanstudio.comBridgnorth, Shropshire
Maggie Sadullahwww.maggiesadullahart.comBrowston, Norfolk
Mo Teeuwwww.moteeuw.co.ukMoulton, Lincolnshire
Deborah Masterswww.mastersmasterpieces.com
Anne FilgateCatfield, Norfolk
Louise Bougourdhttp://www.louise-bougourd.comChudleigh, Devon
Linda Purdyhttp://www5.clikpic.com/LPW/Repps with Bastwick, Norfolk
Monica Phillips
Pat Tinsleyhttp://www.pattinsley.com/Buxton with Lammas, Norfolk
Sara RoyleLincoln
Richard Allan
Julian Lovegrovehttps://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/JulianLovegroveArt Broadstairs Kent
Melanie Cambridgewww.melaniecambridge.comSurrey
Jan Dinglehttp://www.jandingle.co.uk/Thurne Norfolk
Jenny Shaw-Brownehttp://www.jennyshawbrowne.comSt Ives, Cornwall
Sian Brown
Glynis DrayMalvern Wells, Worcestershire
Haidee-Jo Summerswww.haideejo.comSleaford Lincolnshire
Mark Bentermanwww.markbenterman.com
Penny Germanhttp://pennygerman.comNorthamptonshire
Peter Skiltonhttp://www.peterskilton.co.uk Snitterby Lincolnshire
Elizabeth KingCambridge
George Ottohttp://www.georgeotto.comWoking, Surrey
Oliver Hattonhttp://ohatton.fineartstudioonline.com/Gran Canaria
Lea Nixonhttp://leanixon.co.uk/Lancashire
Malcolm Wardlawhttp://malcolmwardlaw.webplus.net/
Penelope WilliamsBeccles Suffolk
Malcolm Cudmorehttp://malcolmcudmore.comBungay Suffolk
Jenny Oldknowhttp://jennyoldknow.comBelper Derbyshire
Kate GabrielLudham Norfolk
Roy WilkinsonHerne Bay Kent
Trevor Osbornewww.trevorosborneartist.co.ukBungay Suffolk
Anne Blankson-Hemanswww.anneblankson-hemans.comNorthampton
Alison Staffordwww.alisonstafford.comCongleton Cheshire
Anthea Laywww.the-bigger-picture.co.ukCallington Cornwall
Helen CammackWoking Surrey
Fiona PotterBromyard Herefordshire
Fleur van RoosmalenWeybridge Surrey
Claudia Araceli Hawkinsartistsandillustrators.co.uk/claudiaaraceliCheltenham Gloucestershire
Seana DohertySeana Doherty ArtGlasgow Scotland
Terry PreenStamford Lincolnshire
Sharon GreerNorwich Norfolk